Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (731) 641-2800 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

We offer Free Lay-A-Way, 120 Days Same As Cash, or Lease Purchase-Options are available!

Meet our Merison’s® Furniture Team

Our team is here to help you achieve the look and comfort level you desire at any budget. Whether you are looking to update your old recliner or need to furnish an entire house, we can help! Our goal is to help you make your house a home from start to finish. We are here for you even after your selections have been delivered and set up. We are happy to answer any questions that you might have whether you are in the beginning stages of looking or have had your merchandise for several years.

202 Memorial Dr., Paris (TN) Showroom - (731) 641-2800

Jacquta "Jac" Burke, Sales Associate: jburke@merisons.com

Jared Kibbler, Sales & Delivery

Matt Pillow, Delivery

Aaron Floyd, Delivery

Melvin Rack, Assembly & Delivery


307 Fairview St., Paris (TN) Showroom - (731) 407-7772

Adam Smith, Store Manager: asmith@merisons.com

Cindy Lowe, Design Consultant & Sales: clowe@merisons.com

Miranda Paschall Rial, Design Consultant & Sales: mpaschall@merisons.com

Jared Kibbler, Sales & Delivery

Thomas Dunn, Delivery

Michael Fritz, Delivery


901 Paducah Road, US 45, Mayfield (KY) Showroom - (270) 356-1100

Jon Allen, Store Manager: jallen@merisons.com

Leigh Ann Black, Sales Associate: lblack@merisons.com

T.J. Smith, Delivery

Jesse Ward, Delivery